Home > Appreciation, Representation > Google Graphic

Google Graphic


A flow-chart overview of how Google search works, with some interesting details:

http://ppcblog.com/how-google-works/

Click here to see more in Representation.

www.MrHonner.com

  1. Mr Xiao
    July 7, 2010 at 3:37 pm


    This video called Pixels is made by Patrick Jean.
    I found it cool.

  2. Sam Kolins
    July 7, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    Yeesh. You’d think something like a search engine would be a little simpler. 😦 I sorta had a tough time following all of that!

    Nonetheless, if it nets Google billions of dollars, I say stick with it. Don’t fix what isn’t broken. 😀

  3. Jen
    July 7, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    Wow, that is such a cool video, I think my favorite was the pacman in the subway though. I’ve only ever encountered ghosts (or maybe they’re jellyfish) in pacman, but my mom told me when she used to play, the enemies were large red spiders… I think it kind of makes the game creepier

    (<……………………………..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

