Home > Appreciation > Sidewalk Sphere Sculpture

Sidewalk Sphere Sculpture


I really don’t have any idea what this is, or why it is in this person’s front yard, but now I kind of want one.

Click here to see more in Appreciation.

www.MrHonner.com

  1. Gretel
    June 28, 2012 at 9:26 am

    Is this the guy on Dean street? I walk past that all the time! Around the holidays, he puts lights on it.

  2. June 28, 2012 at 9:36 am

    Yes! I don’t think it was out there the last time I walked by, but I’ll definitely be on the lookout around the holidays!

  3. June 28, 2012 at 10:37 am

    It doesn’t look attached to anything. Take it.

    #badgirl

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

