Home > Uncategorized > MrHonner.com is Moving! (2 of 4)

MrHonner.com is Moving! (2 of 4)


Greetings readers!

This is a second reminder that this blog is moving!  In order to keep receiving free updates on mathematics, teaching resources, and mathematical art, please visit the new website at www.MrHonner.com and subscribe via email or RSS.

I will repeat this message two more times over the next 3 weeks and then deactivate this wordpress.com blog.

For more information, you can read the original message below.  I hope to see you on the new site!

=============================================================================================

Over the past month, I have successfully migrated this blog, and all of its content, to a new self-hosted website:  http://www.MrHonner.com.

I hope you like the look-and-feel of the new site!  I am excited about all the new possibilities self-hosting brings, but I will continue to produce new blog posts on a regular basis.

If you wish to continue receiving updates from MrHonner.com, you will have to subscribe to the new site.  (Software limitations prevent me from automatically transferring your subscription.)

Simply navigate to www.MrHonner.com, and enter your email address at the top right, under Subscribe via Email.  You may also subscribe via RSS Feed by pointing your reader here.

I will repeat this message over the next few weeks, and then I will deactivate this wordpress.com blog.

I greatly appreciate your readership, your participation, and your support!  I invite you to join me on my new platform; I hope you will.

Thank you-

Patrick Honner

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

